什么是白金?

白金是 Warframe 游戏内专用货币,用来购买游戏内的各种强化物品和配件,包括但不仅限于:升级、加速、武器、和 Warframe 战甲。虽然玩家都可以购买白金,但是 Prime Access 以超低价格出售白金。

我需要购买白金来玩 Warframe 吗?

虽然武器、Warframe 战甲,和Warframe 中几乎所有的道具都可以随着时间的推移免费获得,但是购买白金可以让您以比正常速度更快的方式享有这些物品。我们希望您可以在游戏中获取足够的娱乐性,并通过购买来支持我们持续的游戏开发工作。

我可以交易白金吗?

除了可以在游戏内的商店购买物品以外,白金还可以用来和其他玩家交易,通常是交换稀有 Mod 或者不容易获得的物品。在我们鼓励您参与同其他玩家交易的同时,也请您注意在《最终用户授权协议》《使用条款》 中通过交易非法倒卖白金是严格禁止的, 这也可能危机您的账户。

什么是 Prime Access ?

Prime Access 是含有大幅打折白金、稀有的 Prime 装备、现金、经验加成器和一个 Prime Warframe 战甲的特殊组合包。您可以在包含价格细节和常见问题详细解答的Prime Access 页面了解更多信息。

我在哪里可以获得 Warframe 游戏?

PC 版的 Warframe 游戏可以直接从我们网站顶部的游戏标签下直接下载。您需要做的只是创建一个账户,然后就可以开始游戏了!要了解 Warframe 的基础知识,请访问我们网站上(包含键盘和手柄按钮图示的) 《快速入门指南》,或者到 论坛 来了解我们精彩的太空忍者社区。

在 PS4™ 和 Xbox One 上玩 Warframe 也一样简单 – 分别到 PSN 商店和 Xbox 商店下载免费游戏。您仍然需要到我们的主页注册账户,除此之外就没什么要做的了,您可以直接登录账号开始游戏了!

玩 Warframe 的 PC 系统要求是什么?

玩 Warframe 的最低配置要求是:

操作系统:Windows 7 64 位 (不支持 32 位)
处理器:Intel Core 2 Duo e6400 或是 AMD Athlon x64 4000+ (~2.2Ghz 双核心中央处理器)
显卡:支援 DirectX 10+ 的显卡
内存:4GB 内存
硬盘:50GB 可储存的硬盘空间
网络:宽带网络连接

注明:目前未开放 Mac 或 Linux 客户端。

如果我没有 Steam,还可以参加 Warframe 的 Steam 比赛和赠品活动吗?

您需要有 Steam 账号,才能有资格通过 Steam 获得特殊的 Warframe 外观、白金组合包或者比赛奖励。任何您通过特殊平台获得的特殊物品都不能转移到另一个平台上,这些平台包含但不仅限于 Steam、Playstation 4、Xbox One、GamersFirst 等等。

我如何用我的账户报告 bug 或者问题?

"任何游戏内相关问题或者疑虑应该带到我们的官方论坛。PC、PS4™ 和 Xbox One 的相关 bug 应该报告到对应的子论坛。我们鼓励玩家随时访问相关平台的更新和版本说明,来了解游戏最新的更新和修复。
如果您的账号有任何问题(比如白金购买、账户物品丢失、等等) 请您通过我们的 Warframe 客服 系统来提交一张问题单,这样我们就能帮助您。
"

我遇到连接问题,请帮忙!

如果您在连接 Warframe 时遇到问题,或者在游戏中遇到连接问题, 您可能需要检查您的 NAT 设置。 严格的 NAT 设置在玩在线游戏时会造成相当多的问题,您可以访问我们有关 UPnP 的 快速指南 来了解更多信息。


哪个是做...最好的星球

哇,我要赶快打住您!如果您在寻找好的获取资源的任务时遇到困难,需要帮忙定位 Warframe 组件,或者只是想更多了解一个特定的掉落的话,您可以访问我们的 Wiki。如果您刚开始玩游戏,或者不是很确定如何进行一个操作(比如解散一个氏族),我们的客服页面 也是一个重要的信息来源。

一般社区的常见问题解答,请您访问我们的规则和准则论坛(Rules and Guidelines forum)的这个 帖子 了解一系列关于 Warframe 的更新、内容和更多信息的最新解答。

What is Platinum?
Platinum is the in-game currency of Warframe used to purchase various enhancements in the game, including, but not limited to, upgrades, boosts, weapons and Warframes. Although any player can purchase Platinum, Founders packages offer Platinum at dramatically reduced prices.

Do I need to buy Platinum to enjoy Warframe?

While buying Platinum may give you access to weapons, Warframes and other features faster than normal, nearly all content in Warframe can be earned over time for free. We do hope that you find the game entertaining enough to support our continued development efforts through purchases.

Can I trade Platinum?

In addition to allowing you to purchase goods from our in-game store, Platinum can also be traded to other players, usually in exchange for rare Mods or other hard to get items. While we encourage you to engage in trading with other players, be aware of the EULA and Terms of Service where re-selling Platinum through trading is strictly prohibited and can jeopardize your account status.

What is Prime Access?

Prime Access is a special bundle of heavily discounted Platinum, rare Prime gear, credit and experience boosters, and a Prime Warframe. You can find out more information on our Prime Access page, which includes pricing details and a complete FAQ.

Where do I get a copy of Warframe?

Warframe can be downloaded for free straight to your PC from our website under the Game tab at the top of the page. All you need is to make an account and you’re all set to go! For a detailed explanation of Warframe’s basics (including button map for a keyboard or controller) be sure to visit our Quick Start Guide, or check out the forums to learn more about our wonderful community of space ninjas.

Playing Warframe on PS4™ and Xbox One is just as easy – download the game for free by visiting the PSN Store or Xbox Store respectively. You’ll still need to register for an account through our main page, but after that there’s nothing left to do but log in and start playing!

What are the PC system requirements for Warframe?

The minimum specs for Warframe are:

OS: Windows XP SP 3 or higher

Processor: Intel Core 2 Duo e6400 or AMD Athlon x64 4000+ (~2.2Ghz dual core CPU)
Memory: 2 GB RAM
Graphics: Nvidia GeForce 8600 GT or ATI Radeon HD 3600
DirectX: 9.0c
Hard Drive: 10 GB available space

For DirectX11:

OS: Windows Vista SP2 or higher
Graphics: AMD 5000 series or Nvidia 400 series or higher

To use Nvidia APEX PhysX:

Nvidia Graphics Card with 1G of video RAM
Driver Version 310.90 or higher

Note: There is no Mac or Linux client currently available.

Can I still participate in Warframe’s Steam contests and giveaways if I don’t have Steam?

Access to any unique Warframe skins, Platinum bundles or contest prizes over Steam requires you to have a Steam account in order to be eligible. Any unique items you acquire for a unique platform will not transfer over to another platform including but not limited to Steam, Playstation 4, Xbox One, GamersFirst, etc.

How do I report a bug or problem with my account?

Any questions or concerns about an in-game issue should be brought to our official forums. PC, PS4™, and Xbox One related bugs should all be reported in their relevant sub-forum. We encourage players to visit the relevant platform Update & Build Notes sub-forum to keep track of the most recent Updates and Fixes to the game. If you are having an issue with your account (i.e. Platinum purchases, goods missing from account, etc.), please submit a support ticket through our Warframe Support system so we can help.

I’m having connectivity issues, help!

If you’re having a hard time connecting to Warframe or are experiencing connectivity problems in game you may want to check your NAT settings. Strict NAT can cause quite a few issues when playing online games, and you can check our quick guide on UPnP for more information.

What’s the best planet to...

Woah, let me stop you right there! If you’re having a hard time finding a good mission to gather resources on, need some help locating Warframe parts, or just want to know a little more about a particular drop, you should check out the Warframe Wiki. Our Support Page is also a great source of information if you’re new to the game and aren’t sure how to access a feature (like disbanding a Clan).

For answers to the latest game related Frequently Asked Questions please be sure to check out our thread in the Rules and Guidelines forum for a series of up-to-date answers regarding Warframe’s updates, content and more.